How Are We Doing?

If you are contemplating visiting Toyota of Massapequa, take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. Feedback is important to helping us ensure that we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible. If you have recently worked with our team, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
88 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Trachtenberg 17 May 2019
Had a great experience at this dealership with Ryan and Finance team. Very professional, to the point, no gimmicks. Appreciated the approach very much and will surely recommend to others. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Katelyn Dunn 11 May 2019
I signed up for my first lease from this dealership about a year ago, and I will continue to be a loyal customer. Went in for service today, luckily they sent me a text which was a helpful reminder it was time. The service advisor I met with was awesome. Set me up to wait in lounge which was comfort...able, they had coffee, and bagels and he let me know which services my car was due for including a state inspection I had forgotten about. Took even less time than anticipated, they walked me through all the checks and services on my car and even added a free car wash voucher. They really are focused on customer satisfaction, and they make you feel really comfortable and take care of your car. Great customer experience with the service center and even for sales when I came last year. Show more
5 rate
Google
Claudia flores 08 May 2019
We went to this place with my husband we were not sure if we bought a new car and he helped us Ramón excellent work we explained very well and we bought our new car I recommend it much more with Ramón
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick Sarno 02 May 2019
These guys are the best, straight shooters! Was looking for a Toyota Avalon xse. They helped me out to get the best deal that fit my budget. Professionalism is key and they topped that here at Massapequa. Ramon was a great sales agent, would deal with him again! High recommend that if your buying yo...ur first car come here! “You won’t be disappointed” thanks guys!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kim 26 Apr 2019
Well first I want to say is that if your shopping for a used car stop at Toyota of Massapequa and see Ramon. So when I arrive to the store I mediately got help by Ramon he brought the car and showed me all the features on the rav4 and took me on a test drive which I feel in love with. Want back insi...de and work out a great deal thank you well send my friend and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard Bassik 19 Apr 2019
From the moment I walked in to buy a used car the staff was friendly but not intrusive. All my questions were answered with clarity and the price negotiated was fair. The preparation of the car prior to my picking it up was outstanding, it drives like a new car. I will definitely return for my next... car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Julie Mastrosimone 19 Apr 2019
Thank you so much Carol Romano for helping me and my husband find the perfect certified pre owned car! I highly recommend using Carol for your car shopping needs- she made the process so easy and fun! Also thanks to Jorge for making the financial aspect so uncomplicated as well!
5 rate
Google
Alex AuYeung 11 Apr 2019
Good. Will come back again. Love the new Starbucks coffee machine at the waiting area. I bought my laptop with me to do some work while waiting for the car to be serviced, there were ample room for that. Also the service was completed in reasonable time.
5 rate
Google
Mike Carroll 10 Apr 2019
I have never owned a Toyota, nor have I ever been anywhere close to Massapequa (I live in Tennessee). However, over the past few days I have received text and phone call updates for someone named Carolann’s Corolla, keeping me informed of every step of her car’s repairs along the way. If that am...ount of constant contact is indicative of the kind of work being done here, you guys must be doing a great job! So even if Carolann might not have gotten the updates that she needed (as well as the review link) , I wanted to thank you on her behalf! My only recommendation is to maybe double-check your customer’s contact info next time... Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Kaiser 01 Apr 2019
It took longer than I thought it would but both Tim and Husan were great. They answered all my questions and worked hard to get me where I needed to be with financing. I love my new (to me) Tacoma. Great dealership. I will recommend you guys to my friends.
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.