How Are We Doing?

If you are contemplating visiting Toyota of Massapequa, take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. Feedback is important to helping us ensure that we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible. If you have recently worked with our team, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bryan 11 Jan 2019
Went There looking for a New car, the salesman are very nice and knowledgeable and made it a very comfortable buying experience. I would recommend this Dealership to anyone who is interested in a new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rose f 11 Jan 2019
Great service and had a wonderful experience !!! I’m enjoying my Toyota Tacoma. Everyone was great and helpful. Recommending my family and everyone that I know here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jean Olivier 11 Jan 2019
Great experience with my used car purchase of my 4runner. Used car manager was great. Went above and beyond to make this a pleasant experience for my wife and I. definately will be recommending my friends and family to them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrews Addae 14 Dec 2018
Great experience getting my hilander from them. Great price and great app... Will recommend them to anyone. They will try everything they can to meet you on middle ground.
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnny Yu 30 Nov 2018
I just bought a new Toyota Rav4. My wife and I very are satisfied with the service with Carol Romano. Since we felt we need to shop around for comparison, actually went to different dealers and came back the second time and made the deal. Through all the process working with Carol, we feel very co...mfortable. She understood what we need and provided all the options that up to us to make decision. It is a pleasant experience compare with similar situation in the past when I was buying a car. -Johnny Show more
5 rate
Google
Ben Carroccio 29 Nov 2018
I am very pleased with the service I received at Toyota of Massapequa in particular my sales rep Brad Amendola. I explained what I needed and he immediately provided me with an excellent price. The inventory I had to choose from was great. He handled the lease termination for my Ford Explorer and go...t me into my 2019 Highlander within days. Show more
5 rate
Google
Frank Pintauro 24 Nov 2018
I had a great experience with salesperson, Carol Romano. Great lease deal on 2019 4runner. No nonsense no pressure sales. Carol was great and made the process so easy.
5 rate
Google
Thomas LoCurto 17 Nov 2018
I just leased a new Corolla and was very happy with the service provided. Our salesperson Carol spent a lot of time going over various options making us feel very comfortable. Once we were able to finalize a deal, George, the general manager guided us the paperwork, thoroughly explaining each docume...nt. Very positive experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Pizaro 29 Oct 2018
My recent experience at Massapequa Toyota was second to none. My sales person Ramon was fantastic as was the General Manager Gary and Business Manager Jessica. The whole team was extremely helpful and turned the dreaded car buying experience into a truly pleasurable one. I will be sure to refer my f...riends and family! Show more
5 rate
Google
Justin anaya 19 Oct 2018
I recently bought a 2018 Toyota 4runner TRD, and from the second I walked in, there was nothing but happy faces and helping people. It was a no pressure environment where you could ask any questions and get any help you needed. I purchased my vehicle through a gentleman named Joe who did everything ...he could to help me get the vehicle I wanted and leave the same day with no hassle. I would absolutely send family or friends to this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.