How Are We Doing?

If you are contemplating visiting Toyota of Massapequa, take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. Feedback is important to helping us ensure that we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible. If you have recently worked with our team, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John 11 Mar 2019
Best of the best place ever,customer service are so pleasant,and the place are sooooo CLEAN the coffee area OMG soooo damm CLEAN.just love it muah muah muah
5 rate
Cars.com
Keesha 31 Jan 2019
Jasmine was extremely helpful with helping find a new car. She was extremely knowledgeable and patient with me while trying to decide which car works best for everyday needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jayden miller 30 Jan 2019
Worked with carol she was very knowledgeable made looking for a used car very easy I would strongly recommend working with carol Romano she got me a great deal
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan C. 30 Jan 2019
Had a great experience while buying my new Toyota Tundra. My saleswoman Allie was extremely helpful and made the whole proccess very painless and easy. I recommend all my friends looking for a new car to go down to Toyota of Massapequa.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nora 30 Jan 2019
I had a all around wonderful experience working with Carol Romano at Toyota of Massapequa. Her and Jose listened to my needs and helped me get a great deal. I highly recommend working with either Carol or Jose at this location.
5 rate
Cars.com
Janel 30 Jan 2019
I am extremely content with the vehicle I purchased from Toyota of Massapequa. Everything was taken care of in such a professional manner thanks to Jose the manager.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dianna 30 Jan 2019
I purchased my first car from Ryan. He was able to hook me up with a great deal, and is always there when I have questions or concerns! I would recommend Ryan to anybody looking for a great car for a low price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christina 30 Jan 2019
The salesman Brad went above and beyond for my family and I. The process was super smooth and easy. I now have a car I LOVE and I can afford. Thank you so much.
5 rate
Cars.com
James 29 Jan 2019
Went in there to see a CPO car and meet Joe. Joe made me fell like family after the test drive he showed me the waiting area were we got a cup of coffee and then took me to service were I meet the guys that would be helping me out once I needed my car service. The best part is that they gave me a f...ree year of maintenance. I will be sending all my friends and family to go see Joe Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lauren L 28 Jan 2019
After looking at used cars at dealerships all over NJ and NY, I was pleasantly surprised by the fantastic customer service and top-notch professionalism of Toyota of Massapequa. As a woman buying a car, I am used to being ignored, belittled, interrupted, and disrespected--this was the first dealersh...ip that took every question and comment I had seriously and respectfully. Carol was a charming saleswoman who provided information without being pushy, and advocated for me. Her manager Jose worked with me to get to a satisfactory price for both of us, and even pulled up vehicle history information for a car at another dealership I was considering to help compare. Then, Jorge got me an exceptional APR through a local credit union I'd never heard of, and Carol connected me with an auto insurance broker to find me a great auto insurance rate. These wrap-around services made buying a car significantly less stressful, and I was blown away by the warmth and consummate professionalism every staff person showed me. I always swore I'd buy from a little mom n' pop shop, but now I can recommend the same personable customer service with a more reliable overall car package at Toyota of Massapequa! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.