How Are We Doing?

If you are contemplating visiting Toyota of Massapequa, take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. Feedback is important to helping us ensure that we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible. If you have recently worked with our team, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Justin anaya 19 Oct 2018
I recently bought a 2018 Toyota 4runner TRD, and from the second I walked in, there was nothing but happy faces and helping people. It was a no pressure environment where you could ask any questions and get any help you needed. I purchased my vehicle through a gentleman named Joe who did everything ...he could to help me get the vehicle I wanted and leave the same day with no hassle. I would absolutely send family or friends to this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joseph Gange 10 Oct 2018
Well informed personnel. Was a pleasure to work with. Salespeople didn't pressure you into any purchase. Definitely reccomend to friends and family
5 rate
Google
Gil Jibaja 27 Sep 2018
Looking for a new lease and went in with an idea of what I was looking for. I cam out with a good deal and a new relationship. Jonathan and the rest of team made the experience hassle free. Great service , Thank you Toyota of Massapequa !!
4 rate
Google
Chris H. 10 Sep 2018
Great service. Frank took good care of me as a customer and I got the truck I wanted. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Jacqueline Schloss 07 Sep 2018
Extremely happy with this dealership! Love my new Rav 4! I am glad I got the tire protection! Thank you for selling me my beautiful car!
5 rate
Google
Kevin Park 06 Sep 2018
Picked up a 2018 4Runner here and everyone was very helpful and kind. Jeanie and Jayson are awesome and will help you feel at home. Ask for either one of them, they will take care of you.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Aug 2018
I recently leased a 2018 Tacoma and I could not be happier. Everything went super smooth and I left feeling like a champion. I got a better version of the truck I wanted, and payed less than I planned on. Overall 12/10 experience and will definitely be bringing the rest of my family here for future... cars Show more
5 rate
Google
Christopher Orlik 30 Aug 2018
I recently leased a 2018 Tacoma and I could not be happier. Everything went super smooth and I left feeling like a champion. I got a better version of the truck I wanted, and payed less than I planned on. Overall 12/10 experience and will definitely be bringing the rest of my family here for future... cars Show more
5 rate
Google
Russell Mountain 14 Aug 2018
UPDATE: I had an issue with the team here, but with a bit of a cooperative effort on both my and the dealership's end, we came to realize that there was a misunderstanding in the terms of agreement, and we were able to come to a mutually beneficial conclusion. To me, this shows that if the dealershi...p encounters an issue, they ARE able to act ethically and in the best interest of the consumer. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 08 Aug 2018
Great Staff. Friendly and Helpful. Car shopping can be stressful but Toyota of Massapequea made it much more endurable. From salesman to finance, this is the staff you want to deal with when buying or leasing your next car.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.