How Are We Doing?

If you are contemplating visiting Toyota of Massapequa, take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. Feedback is important to helping us ensure that we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible. If you have recently worked with our team, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
131 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sean Montgomery 16 Jan 2020
Ramon did a fantastic job helping us with our test drive and walking us through the car’s features. He was not pushy in any way which can be a real turn off in the car buying process. Ramon was knowledgeable, polite and professional in all his interactions and discussions. I would highly recommend... Ramon and the Sales manager to anyone considering a Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dolly Att 16 Jan 2020
Toyota of Seaford is a great place to buy a car. The sales staff were super friendly and helpful. They have a great selection. Even financing was smooth. Vinny was incredibly helpful throughout our process of leasing a car. He went above and beyond to assure we received the best deal. Team were ver...y professional. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dolly Att 14 Jan 2020
Toyota of Seaford is a great place to buy a car. The sales staff was super friendly and helpful. They have a great selection. Even financing was smooth. Vinny was incredibly helpful throughout our process of leasing a car. He went above and beyond to assure we received the best deal. Team was very p...rofessional. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Rodrigues 08 Jan 2020
I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience at Toyota of Massapequa. Everyone was very helpful, especially Ali, throughout the entire car buying experience. We explained what we wanted and Ali explained our options and they entire process was straightforward and painless. We are ve...ry happy with our new car and would definitely come back if need be. We highly recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric Marder 31 Dec 2019
Amazing, Courteous, efficient, super Aces! Truly reliable and I will be taking my car there again. While other places make it seem like there might be a problem, they came right out and inspected what it was they needed to do and they did it.
5 rate
Google
Tom Moore 22 Dec 2019
Had a nice time "buying a car" which is not an easy thing for me to say. My salesperson (Joe) was very personable and experienced and was able to answer my many questions regarding the car and a host of other subjects. I did not feel pressured at any time and believe I got a price in the range I w...as looking for. I would recommend this dealership to others based on my experience there. Show more
5 rate
Google
s V 22 Dec 2019
They have good deals and very cooperative staffs. Nice decorations and a neat place. Everybody is interdependent and nice, especially Ramon Nunez, our sales consultant.
5 rate
Google
Mrilove God 19 Dec 2019
Great place to get a new or a used car with a low credit score. Their staff will work with you and make sure they give you the best deal that works for you. At the end of the day you will be going home with a car. Big plus they also show you how to boost your credit score if it’s too low. I strong...ly recommend this place if your looking to get on the road. Show more
5 rate
Google
Keith Harrison 15 Dec 2019
Had a great experience at this dealership from the moment I walked in to the time I left a few hours later with a new Sequoia. I would highly recommend working with Ramon who was extremely accommodating and never put any pressure on me just to make a sale. This was without a doubt the best experien...ce I have ever had at a car deal ship. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom Durkin 11 Dec 2019
what a wonderful place to get your car serviced. I had forgotten my appointment and arrived one hour late. No problem they fitted me in right away without attitude. What great staff, they should be so proud of themselves!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.