How Are We Doing?

If you are contemplating visiting Toyota of Massapequa, take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. Feedback is important to helping us ensure that we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible. If you have recently worked with our team, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
108 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephanie Monestime 08 Sep 2019
My experience today with Toyota Massapequa was by far THE BEST! What a GREAT group of people! Andrew, Danny, and Sal were more than helpful. Three very knowledgeable, compassionate, and patient men. I presented them a tricky situation and never once did they say they couldn't be of help to me! I ...appreciate them truly. And even though they're still fighting to get me the best deal, I will still refer them to everyone I know! I've tried 3 other Toyota dealers and they definitely dont come CLOSE to these guys! So while I wait to hear my goal number this week (fingers crossed) I thought I should let everyone know Toyota Massapequa is the place! Thank you again Andrew, Danny, Sal and even Ali (you were hilarious) for making me feel comfortable in such a stressful situation. God Bless... Show more
5 rate
Google
Jami Nicole 03 Sep 2019
My experience at Toyota of Massapequa was so wonderful. Right off the bat, my sales person Andrew was so nice, knowledgeable and accommodating. He worked so hard to get my business, but it never felt pushy. The manager Danny did everything he could to get me exactly what I wanted. It was actually an... enjoyable car buying experience. I had been to two other Toyota dealerships before coming to Toyota of Massapequa. The other dealerships were the typical car-buying experience where they pressure you and don't even meet you at realistic numbers. It was so nice to be treated like a person rather than a commission check and to get exactly the car I wanted within my budget. I would absolutely recommend anyone in the market for a Toyota go here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jami K 02 Sep 2019
This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. My sales person Andrew was so knowledgeable and friendly. His manager Danny did everything he could to get me the car of my dreams. I came all the way from New Jersey to buy my car here after having negative experiences at other local T...oyota dealerships, so I would certainly recommend Toyota of Massapequa to anyone in the market for a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Glenn Neuman 31 Aug 2019
First time purchasing at Toyota of Massapequa Our salesman Joe Handerhan was a pleasure to deal with, no pressure honest guy. The facility was very nice, the rest of the staff was friendly and the whole buying experience was pleasant. This is my first Toyota I ever owned but the reviews are good
5 rate
Google
Ninofka Vimbela 14 Aug 2019
Can’t say thank you enough. The service and dedication Toyota Massapequa showed me was amazing. They worked with me through the end I got a Highlander and get be anymore happy. Definitely recommend them.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Aug 2019
Can’t say thank you enough. The service and dedication Toyota Massapequa showed me was amazing. They worked with me through the end I got a Highlander and get be anymore happy. Definitely recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Christina D 11 Aug 2019
I had nothing less than a great experience at this dealership. My sales rep, Julio and his manager Jose were so helpful and pleasant to deal with, no high pressure sales. Fair trade in value for an old vehicle as well. They even arranged to have Ray from the body shop fix a few scratches on the car ...from the previous owner. I couldn't be happier with the service I've received and my new vehicle. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Aug 2019
I had nothing less than a great experience at this dealership. My sales rep, Julio and his manager Jose were so helpful and pleasant to deal with, no high pressure sales. Fair trade in value for an old vehicle as well. They even arranged to have Ray from the body shop fix a few scratches on the car ...from the previous owner. I couldn't be happier with the service I've received and my new vehicle. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Larry Ditieri 28 Jul 2019
tashawn a new employee helped us. He was knowledgeable gracious and professional. Even though he had only started a few weeks prior, his knowledge of cars at the dealership, mechanics and everything anyone would want to know, he knew without flinching. I would ask for him if ever at that dealer...ship Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Jul 2019
Service department was very friendly and very helpful. By far the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. I even stopped in at the parts department and they were also great. They all deserve a raise that is a great bunch there!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.