How Are We Doing?

If you are contemplating visiting Toyota of Massapequa, take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. Feedback is important to helping us ensure that we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible. If you have recently worked with our team, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris H. 10 Sep 2018
Great service. Frank took good care of me as a customer and I got the truck I wanted. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Jacqueline Schloss 07 Sep 2018
Extremely happy with this dealership! Love my new Rav 4! I am glad I got the tire protection! Thank you for selling me my beautiful car!
5 rate
Google
Kevin Park 06 Sep 2018
Picked up a 2018 4Runner here and everyone was very helpful and kind. Jeanie and Jayson are awesome and will help you feel at home. Ask for either one of them, they will take care of you.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Aug 2018
I recently leased a 2018 Tacoma and I could not be happier. Everything went super smooth and I left feeling like a champion. I got a better version of the truck I wanted, and payed less than I planned on. Overall 12/10 experience and will definitely be bringing the rest of my family here for future... cars Show more
5 rate
Google
Christopher Orlik 30 Aug 2018
I recently leased a 2018 Tacoma and I could not be happier. Everything went super smooth and I left feeling like a champion. I got a better version of the truck I wanted, and payed less than I planned on. Overall 12/10 experience and will definitely be bringing the rest of my family here for future... cars Show more
5 rate
Google
Russell Mountain 14 Aug 2018
UPDATE: I had an issue with the team here, but with a bit of a cooperative effort on both my and the dealership's end, we came to realize that there was a misunderstanding in the terms of agreement, and we were able to come to a mutually beneficial conclusion. To me, this shows that if the dealershi...p encounters an issue, they ARE able to act ethically and in the best interest of the consumer. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 08 Aug 2018
Great Staff. Friendly and Helpful. Car shopping can be stressful but Toyota of Massapequea made it much more endurable. From salesman to finance, this is the staff you want to deal with when buying or leasing your next car.
5 rate
Google
nicholas loftman 08 Aug 2018
Great Staff. Friendly and Helpful. Car shopping can be stressful but Toyota of Massapequea made it much more endurable. From salesman to finance, this is the staff you want to deal with when buying or leasing your next car.
5 rate
Google
Juliana Palazzolo 05 Jul 2018
I had a great experience at Massapequa Toyota. Everyone was very friendly. Our salesman John LaRosa was very knowledgeable and helpful. John knew everything about the Corolla and when we picked up our Corolla he spent a lot of time showing us exactly how to use the car. He made sure that we were com...fortable in the car and using everything inside of it. I definitely recommend going to Massapequa Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Jul 2018
I had a great experience at Massapequa Toyota. Everyone was very friendly. Our salesman John LaRosa was very knowledgeable and helpful. John knew everything about the Corolla and when we picked up our Corolla he spent a lot of time showing us exactly how to use the car. He made sure that we were com...fortable in the car and using everything inside of it. I definitely recommend going to Massapequa Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.