How Are We Doing?

If you are contemplating visiting Toyota of Massapequa, take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. Feedback is important to helping us ensure that we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible. If you have recently worked with our team, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paul Franklin 15 Jul 2019
Service department was very friendly and very helpful. By far the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. I even stopped in at the parts department and they were also great. They all deserve a raise that is a great bunch there!
5 rate
Google
Marc Kramer 07 Jul 2019
Nice group of folks there, I decided to buy out my lease. Andrew the sales rep and Jorge the finance rep both answered all of my questions patiently, let me know my options. Made for a smooth transaction. Really like this place, I'll be getting my next Toyota here !
5 rate
Google
Gurcharan Dadra 02 Jul 2019
The team at Toyota of Massapequa is fantastic. They focus on every sale so they’re more willing to work with the customer. The entire team worked with me (for three hours) to find the perfect vehicle for me and my family. They also helped me find the financing package to get the monthly payment to... fit in my budget. I went to three other dealerships and Toyota of Massapequa took the time to find out what I wanted. They’ve won me over with they’re customer service and will have my business as well as my family’s. I would recommended them anytime to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sid rizvi 25 Jun 2019
Very satisfied with the customer service received at Toyota of Massapequa. Shazada Ali is a great sales person, he answered all our questions. He made the process very easy and quick. I recommended to all my friends and family. Thank you for the excellent service Ali. Very happy customer.
5 rate
Google
Christine Chellis 16 Jun 2019
Wonderful experience! From the moment I walked in I was immediately treated as if I was the only customer in the dealership! The sales associate that helped me, Carol Romano, was very informed and answered all my questions. She made the process very easy and quick! I would defiantly recommend workin...g with her and this dealership! Going back there soon for my husbands car! Very happy customer! Show more
5 rate
Google
lisa brooks 14 Jun 2019
Hello all i started my journey with Toyota of Massapequa on 6-8-19 and i was not certain that i would get a car a sales rep name Teshaun Jackson he greeted me with warmth and he was very upfront and honest he worked very hard and communicated with me through the whole process and he made me very co...mfortable i will say this it was amazing how this team worked to get me in another car and took me out the misery of a long time car payment that was not worthy of the payments Sal your the best i really appreciate all that you did for me there was mountains moved in that dealership and Caron said to me i assure you that you will get a car but it almost did not happen my was conversation was with Mr Jackson was you did all you could and i will just drive my Scion until the wheels fall off .but then i get a call from Jeannie Rosario and she ask me what happened i explained the whole scenario to he and she said okay i am going to the best that i can to help you just come down and we will work this out i went down on 6-12-19 i started there about 3 pm and the warriors were working like Santa Elves and Mr Jackson lets go speak with Sal and i sat down with Sal and oh my words he said i got and approval for you and i am going to take you out that Scion and put you in a 2020 i wanted to cry because i no that he worked hard to get me that approval i just am so happy that all of you the whole entire tam at Massapequa Toyota was so courteous and warm smiles throughout the showroom Mr Jackson treated me with so much kindness and respect and he worked very hard and did not steer me wrong i am a happy 2020 Mother of a Toyota Corolla Jeannie i love you it was so funny i asked Mr Jackson how come i did not see Jeannie this was after i was there for like 3 hours already but low and behold i actually met her she passed by and said to myself and another customer smile and then she came back by and said i like your furry shoes and then i finally met this lovely woman and she is such a doll her energy is everything Mr Jackson your the best i am very pleased with your service and how you handled me as person Great job Sal thank you for not giving up on me and Jeannie that you for your warmth and genuineness i Love the whole vibe thank you and thank you all Lisa Show more
5 rate
Google
Elena scollo 28 May 2019
My husband and I leased two Vehicles from Toyota of Massapequa recently and we highly recommend them. Ramon Nunez handled our deal and he was patient and thorough. Because we were leasing two Vehicles it took some time so he treated us to Dinner. He was helpful, professional and courteous. He and R...ohan and Sal stayed until 11 pm to make sure our cars were perfect before we left. We are very happy with our leases and want to thank Toyota and staff for a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Angela Blandino 27 May 2019
The whole process was simple and easy in getting my car. I mentioned what I wanted my price range and everything was taken care of. I got in at 10 out by 12 with my new car. Frank the GM and Ryan are the best. Definitely would recommend getting car at this dealership. You would not be disappointed!
5 rate
Google
Michael Trachtenberg 17 May 2019
Had a great experience at this dealership with Ryan and Finance team. Very professional, to the point, no gimmicks. Appreciated the approach very much and will surely recommend to others. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Katelyn Dunn 11 May 2019
I signed up for my first lease from this dealership about a year ago, and I will continue to be a loyal customer. Went in for service today, luckily they sent me a text which was a helpful reminder it was time. The service advisor I met with was awesome. Set me up to wait in lounge which was comfort...able, they had coffee, and bagels and he let me know which services my car was due for including a state inspection I had forgotten about. Took even less time than anticipated, they walked me through all the checks and services on my car and even added a free car wash voucher. They really are focused on customer satisfaction, and they make you feel really comfortable and take care of your car. Great customer experience with the service center and even for sales when I came last year. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.