How Are We Doing?

If you are contemplating visiting Toyota of Massapequa, take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. Feedback is important to helping us ensure that we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible. If you have recently worked with our team, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
116 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kelly waney 17 Nov 2019
Buying a car is pretty stressful. But everyone at Toyota of Massapequa made it pretty simple. Our sales person, Andrew, was super upbeat and made it a comfortable experience. I would highly recommend giving them a chance to earn your business.
5 rate
Google
PPiecesOOfWWhat . 11 Nov 2019
Went in to have my vehicle serviced. They were fast and very easy to deal with. My service advisor Angel was fantastic! He was so understanding and helpful, and I'm grateful he helped me that day. Truly a 5 star experience and I want to thank them for their help.
5 rate
Google
Kate Boruta 08 Nov 2019
Had a good experience at Toyota of Massapequa. Ramon was easy to work with, and Jorge in financing helped explain all of my options. Wound up purchasing the used vehicle I was interested in. Only downside was the amount of time to complete the purchase - 4 hours on a relatively quiet Thursday night.... But overall, I was pleased with the process. Show more
4 rate
Google
HappyMikeyandKeeva At home 07 Nov 2019
We had a great experience at this Toyota location. Stewart was our sales rep and he was knowledgeable and patient! If you need a car go see him!!
5 rate
Google
Mark Glass 16 Oct 2019
Reasonable intake, someone came over to my car and ushered me to a service rep. While the rep didn't say much, he was diligently working. Not sure if it was my paperwork but he was working... They took the car in as the appointment stated; in a timely manner. The time to complete the service was r...easonable, just over 1 hour. BUT then I waited and waited as my car sat in the finished parking area for over 20 minutes for them to finalize the paperwork. Maybe it was just that day. enough said. Show more
4 rate
Google
Michelle Cee 16 Oct 2019
Excellent experience from start to finish! From the time and effort put in by sales through my first service experience, Toyota of Massapequa went the extra mile and was fantastic to work with. On a scale of 1 to 5, they are a 6.
5 rate
Google
Alex Rios 19 Sep 2019
Best car deal ship I’ve ever been too! Sal from finances was awesome and very helpful towards me with getting a new car. He’s the best!! Also Angad who was my sales person was phenomenal, helped me step by step with literally anything! Best service I have ever gotten! I would definitely recommen...d this dealership 10/10. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tony I. 18 Sep 2019
I am in the process of buying my first used car in over 20 years. Like some of the negative feedback here, I experienced much of that in many of the places I have visited so far. I have to say though, that from the very first car I looked at, I have been nothing but impressed. I found carfaxes on th...e drivers seat, and my salesman so far, Angod, has been seemingly trying to accommodate all my financial needs to get me into my next car! I have seen about 4 vehicles Ive been interested in, driven them, and I was specifically informed of the special policies such as min down payment, dealer fees, and other fees that were NOT included. Unfortunately, I have yet to be able to work out a deal Im comfortable with and one where they still make some money on, but my initial and current feelings towards this dealership have been all positive so far? The only thing I can say Im disappointed in is , as a extremely qualified buyer, ready to buy, serious, they have allowed me to walk out of their showroom 2x now and not gone the extra mile to negotiate final price more aggressively? Hopefully, they will? Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie Monestime 08 Sep 2019
My experience today with Toyota Massapequa was by far THE BEST! What a GREAT group of people! Andrew, Danny, and Sal were more than helpful. Three very knowledgeable, compassionate, and patient men. I presented them a tricky situation and never once did they say they couldn't be of help to me! I ...appreciate them truly. And even though they're still fighting to get me the best deal, I will still refer them to everyone I know! I've tried 3 other Toyota dealers and they definitely dont come CLOSE to these guys! So while I wait to hear my goal number this week (fingers crossed) I thought I should let everyone know Toyota Massapequa is the place! Thank you again Andrew, Danny, Sal and even Ali (you were hilarious) for making me feel comfortable in such a stressful situation. God Bless... Show more
5 rate
Google
Jami Nicole 03 Sep 2019
My experience at Toyota of Massapequa was so wonderful. Right off the bat, my sales person Andrew was so nice, knowledgeable and accommodating. He worked so hard to get my business, but it never felt pushy. The manager Danny did everything he could to get me exactly what I wanted. It was actually an... enjoyable car buying experience. I had been to two other Toyota dealerships before coming to Toyota of Massapequa. The other dealerships were the typical car-buying experience where they pressure you and don't even meet you at realistic numbers. It was so nice to be treated like a person rather than a commission check and to get exactly the car I wanted within my budget. I would absolutely recommend anyone in the market for a Toyota go here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.