How Are We Doing?

If you are contemplating visiting Toyota of Massapequa, take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. Feedback is important to helping us ensure that we continue to offer the best customer service experience possible. If you have recently worked with our team, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Juliana Palazzolo 05 Jul 2018
I had a great experience at Massapequa Toyota. Everyone was very friendly. Our salesman John LaRosa was very knowledgeable and helpful. John knew everything about the Corolla and when we picked up our Corolla he spent a lot of time showing us exactly how to use the car. He made sure that we were com...fortable in the car and using everything inside of it. I definitely recommend going to Massapequa Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Google
Elaine Cario 16 Jun 2018
Great service experience! I needed some minor maintenance, got an appointment right away, there was no line of cars queued up (this is 7:30 on a Saturday morning. No line!!). My service advisor Curtis was friendly, attentive, and I was out of there in an hour. Everything is new and clean, and the w...aiting room is well-stocked with coffee and bagels. And they had tea and hot water too! I'm also afraid too give a review - this place is a best-kept secret. Show more
5 rate
Google
Laura McCue 03 Jun 2018
This dealership is AMAZING. I worked with Trish, David, Brad, and Jayson. There are not enough words to say how great my experience was at this dealership. They honored a deal we had made. The service was amazing. I was in and out of there with my new car in 2 hours. I would HIGHLY recommend t...his dealership. They have a customer for life!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Zambrano 31 May 2018
I purchased my 2018 Toyota Rav 4 this past weekend . I must say I couldn't be happier not only with my car but with my sales person Chelsea Lawrence-Fulton she made me feel comfortable with my decision making and never made me feel pressured . Her knowledge of the vehicles was excellent . Although i...t was quite a wait she made sure that I was getting what I was hoping for with my purchase . She was extremely accommodating, friendly and personable. I will be referring my friends to her when they decide to make a purchase as I recommend you go to her as well. Go to Toyota of Massapequa. I promise you will not be disappointed. I'm in love with my car . Thank you so much Chelsea for your dedication and help. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anna Florio 27 May 2018
I wasn't sure about buying a new car. I hadn't done this in years but for reasons of my own I needed to get a larger car. They were willing to help me in making a choice I could use and afford. The salesperson, Molly, and all the others were helpful and patient during the entire process.
5 rate
Google
G S 20 May 2018
Jasmine, Karan and David were amazing. We were treated like family from the minute we walked in the door. My family has some credit issues and they were great with helping me get approved for financing. Will definitely be returning to Toyota of Massapequa when my next lease is up in December.
5 rate
Google
mark manas 10 May 2018
I highly recommend Toyota of Massapequa. The buying experience was painless and enjoyable. There were no high-pressure sales and they delivered my car on time and completely prepped. I highly recommend Toyota of Massapequa
5 rate
Google
Jaime Lynch 08 May 2018
My salesperson, Ali was very professional, patient personable, and knowledgeable. He took the time to show us all the features of the different Highlander models and price out various options for us. In addition the transition from making the Sale to the finance department was seamless. And our e...xperience in the finance department was very positive as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Janet richardson 07 May 2018
Very nice and knowledgeable salesmen. I was pushed around and ignored at 4 other dealerships and about to give up when a friend recommend Toyota of Massapequa. They didn't talk down to me at all and they were very sympathetic about my budget and credit situation. I had $1500 to put down and needed ...to be under $300 per month. The salesman,Ali explained to me how a RAV4 would be to much money to achieve that payment. He showed me a Nissan rouge and everything worked out perfectly!!!! They got me approved and my payment was less than I expected. They also gave me 1 year of free maintenance free of charge. I will recommend all of my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
D.Collado 05 May 2018
Bought a brand new camry thanks to Jazmine Q, and the sales manager Karan. Couldnt be more happier with my car but also the whole process was great. Jazmine was very informative of the car answered all my questions and also got numbers from her manager quick and fast made the whole car buying proces...s hassle free. Definitely recommend massapequa toyota to anyone I know looking for a toyota. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.