Testimonials

GOOGLE
Thomas Cassino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-14-2020
Thomas Cassino

I brought my car in at 7o’clock for Oil change tire rotation New York State inspection car was finished in an hour and a half a free car wash was also given to me. Scott was courteous and very helpful in the servicing of my vehicle

GOOGLE
yessica Suero
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2020
GOOGLE
Judi Bruch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2020
GOOGLE
Victoria Sadicario
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2020
GOOGLE
Lewis Breslau
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2020
Lewis Breslau

I went to Toyota of Massapequa with my son to find him a new and safe suv. We were greeted by a very nice young and new salesman, Orlando. Really, a very nice guy with a kind and friendly disposition. Exactly what you hope to find when walking into a car dealership. Orlando was not pushy, was not aggressive in his sales tactics, he listened to what was most important to us, and he allowed us the time to test drive the vehicle we were most interested in purchasing. He worked with us on price, and the deal was done. The only hiccup we came across was with the finance manager. However, Orlando’s customer service and the sales manager doing the right thing leads to a 5 star rating in my opinion. So if you are looking for a Toyota, I sincerely recommend you visit Toyota of Massapequa, and make sure you see Orlando. He deserves your business.

DEALERRATER
EF
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2020
Excellent experience

After looking at two previous dealerships, Toyota of Massapequa was the one. We recently bought a 2018 Rav 4 from this dealership and had an excellent experience looking and test driving different vehicles. Our salesmen Ali was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He gave us the facts as they are and was well informed about all facets of the car and the process. I highly recommend anyone who visits this dealership to speak with Ali! He will get the job done for you.

GOOGLE
John Scuderi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2020
John Scuderi

I was treated with respect and my vehicle was professionally serviced. Kudos to all the staff and technicians at Massapequa Toyota. My 5 year old Prius drives like the day I first drove it. John Scuderi

GOOGLE
Anthony Ricci
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2020
Anthony Ricci

Oil change and tire rotation today on my RAV4. From check in to back in my car in 40 minutes!! That’s unbelievably awesome service!! Highly recommend!

GOOGLE
Silvana Adesso
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2020
GOOGLE
tajinder puri
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2020
tajinder puri

In and out as scheduled. Very professional and courteous. Great job...

GOOGLE
Joanne Avena
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2020
Joanne Avena

BRANDON MY SALESPERSON WAS VERY HELPFUL. HE MADE THE DEAL POSSIBLE. EVEN HELPED ME SET UP MY PHONE CONNECTION.

GOOGLE
Carlos Arango-Toro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-31-2020
GOOGLE
John Bongiorno
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2020
John Bongiorno

Dropped my car off for regular services and a recall. Everything was done fast and perfect. I want to send a special shout out to Scott. I will definitely go back there for more work if needed

GOOGLE
Gregg DiNino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2020
Gregg DiNino

Professionalism to a tee

GOOGLE
Melissa Nichols
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2020
GOOGLE
Stephen Kramer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2020
Stephen Kramer

The people working in the service department were welcoming, courteous, efficient and helpful. They took care of all my concerns.

GOOGLE
Kathleen Moran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2020
GOOGLE
Giuseppe Lipari
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-24-2020
Giuseppe Lipari

Service was good , they serviced my vehicle and corrected a problem.

GOOGLE
jenecies m
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2020
GOOGLE
burak mavruk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2020
burak mavruk

Great experience very friendly staff also great service department experience strongly recommended I’m glad to purchase of my brand new Toyota Camry from Toyota of massapequa...

GOOGLE
robert potts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2020
robert potts

There service was fast and courteous 👍

GOOGLE
Alex Goodridge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2020
GOOGLE
Rigo M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2020
GOOGLE
ric lundin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2020
CARS
Chris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
7-20-2020
misleading ads

Please call ahead before you commit to a test drive and sit down to negotiate a price. I looked at a vehicle, loved it, and when we came down to negotiate the internet price was the total AFTER $1,995 down. This was not reflected in the ad and is very misleading. Dealers play the typical games but the one I worked with was very friendly and respectful. Very nice facility as well.

GOOGLE
Al Mazariegos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2020
Al Mazariegos

Entire process was seamless. From making appointment (Martha) to the Sales Associate (Stuart). Everyone was friendly and above all, following Covid-19 protocols. Would highly recommend anyone to take their business here. The Customer Service was Amazing!

GOOGLE
Derek Todaro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2020
Derek Todaro

I don’t write reviews often but I thought I should after our experience with This dealership. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with business manager Hassan and financial rep Jorge. Hassan took amazing care of my girlfriend and I. He took the time to get to know us more on a personal level and I felt as if we were buying a car from a friend. Everyone on the showroom floor was in a happy upbeat mood and you could feel a sense of camaraderie within the staff. We love the Toyota brand (both owning Toyota vehicles) and will be buying future vehicles with Hassan and Jorge

GOOGLE
Gina L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2020
Gina L

A few weeks ago I was in a terrible car accident. My car was completely totaled and I was left with mental and physical trauma. I walked into Toyota of Massapequa and was immediately greeted by Hassan who from that moment on had my best interest in mind. Hassan and George in the finance department worked for hours to make sure we ended up in a new car with payments within our budget. The vibe of the staff and the atmosphere is exactly what anyone would want to experience going into a dealership. I’m so thankful and will continue to do business with Hassan, George and Toyota of Massapequa for life!!

GOOGLE
ALEXANDER EDAYADI
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2020
GOOGLE
Kirsten Petersen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-16-2020
Kirsten Petersen

Great customer service! Very happy with my car! Highly recommend this dealership. Just brought my 2020 Corolla in for a tune-up and inspection. Smooth efficient transaction and no upselling!

GOOGLE
ecodude
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-16-2020
ecodude

professional and knowledge understandable I will recommend it.

GOOGLE
Merry Wynkoop
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-16-2020
Merry Wynkoop

I was very happy with the service I received.

GOOGLE
Kate Kerley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2020
GOOGLE
Lois Schiavetta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2020
Lois Schiavetta

Great service, wonderful people like Scott.. fair pricing!

GOOGLE
Bill Lunavictoria
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2020
Bill Lunavictoria

Fast and clean, safe social distancing exercises, so happy with the Service Team!